Choco-Therapy!

When you are determined to loose some weight and you cannot live without having some chocolate close at hand, when you decided to no longer buy sweets or have any choco bars in the household, you find yourself purchasing… chocolate masks for skin cleansing !!

There were olive oil masks and apricot masks on the shelf but my body directed itself in a brusque fit of automatism towards the chocolate ones. My hand reached and grabbed before my brain could even compute the desire. I have no certainty that I am going to use those cocoa masks I bought (I applied such skin treatments 3 times at most in my 31 years of life), but the concept of chocolate looking me straight in the eyes from the right side of my desk seems to set my appetite at ease.

Unsure if this is craving, obsession or guilty pleasure, I merely hope it works to temper down my chocoholism !

Image

2 thoughts on “Choco-Therapy!

Leave a Reply

